- Episodes

    This page will archive each episode of Zoids Wild, with a brief summary, a list of characters and Zoids, and a large collection of screenshots. Feel free to use screenshots wherever, for whatever purposes you'd like. We just ask that you not direct link whole galleries, as it's not easy on our poor server.

- Episode List

    - Episode 1: Unleashed Instincts! Wild Liger
    - Episode 2: Invasion! Death Metal
    - Episode 3: Awaken! Pride of the Zoid King
    - Episode 4: Mighty Foes! Death Metal's Elite Four
    - Episode 5: Seize the Treasure! The Girl with the Scorpion Zoid
    - Episode 6: Battle at the Festival! Liger Vs. Grachio