Episode Summaries:

This section is for episode summaries of Chaotic Century. Guardian Force episodes will be listed in the Guardian Force section. You can also find a large number of screen captures in each episode's summary page.

    Episode 35: The Secret Mission
    Episode 36: Sniper
    Episode 37: The Blue Devil
    Episode 38: The Steel Bison
    Episode 39: The Invisible Enemy
    Episode 40: The Zoid Hunters
    Episode 41: The Devil's Maze
    Episode 42: Raven
    Episode 43: The Emperor's Holiday
    Episode 44: Assault of the Mega-Monster
    Episode 45: The Wings of Darkness
    Episode 46: The Devil of the Sea
    Episode 47: A Monster Awakens
    Episode 48: The Black Lightning
    Episode 49: The Distant Stars
    Episode 50: Attack of the Geno Breaker
    Episode 51: The Boy From The Ruins
    Episode 52: Van's New Power
    Episode 53: Phantom
    Episode 54: G-File
    Episode 55: Super Sonic Battle
    Episode 56: Cerberus
    Episode 57: The Nightmare
    Episode 58: Attack of the Winged Dragons
    Episode 59: The Capital Collapses
    Episode 60: The Giant Fortress
    Episode 61: The Great Sea Battle
    Episode 62: The Gravity Cannon
    Episode 63: The Final Battle
    Episode 64: The Ancient Memory
    Episode 65: The Zoid Eve
    Episode 66: The Moment of Annihilation
    Episode 67: Return To Another Tomorrow