- Basic Review

    This is the first of nine volumes for home viewing (sales) release of Chaotic Century. It features four complete episodes. We have not yet reviewed the video itself to see if it contains any extras.

    The series begins here, with a young man named Van, who while escaping from bandits discovers a hidden room in ancient ruins. Here he finds the mysterious young girl, Fiona, and the organoid Zeke. With Zeke's help he gains control of the Zoid "Shield Liger" and begins a journey to find more about Fiona's mysterious past.

    The sales DVD also comes with the Sticker Collection Volume 1.

    Episode 1: A Boy From Planet Zi
    Episode 2: The Mysterious Fiona
    Episode 3: Memory
    Episode 4: The Protectors

- Box Images

- Extras

    Chaotic Century (Volume 1) comes with the Sticker Collection 01, which features a CG image of the Shield Liger and small screenshot stickers from the episodes. Sticker collections are only available in the Sales VHS. They were not included in the Rentals because the rentals were not intended for personal ownership.